



CSAC-LCC TASK FORCE ON HOMELESSNESS

Roster August, 2016

League of California Cities (LCC) Participants

Joe Buscaino Council Member, Los Angeles

Eric Guerra Council Member, Sacramento

Curtis Hunt Council Member, Vacaville

Erik Caldwell Director of Economic Development, San Diego

James Vanderbilt Council Member, Anaheim

Chris McKenzie Executive Director, League of California Cities Jacky Morales-Ferrand Director of Housing, San Jose

Jim Holgersson City Manager, Modesto

Yibin Shen Deputy City Attorney, Santa Monica

Richard Garbarino Council Member, South San Francisco

Stephany Aguilar Council Member, Scotts Valley

Jennifer Whiting Assistant Legislative Director, League of California Cities

California State Association of Counties (CSAC) Participants

Kathy Miller County Supervisor, San Joaquin

Hub Walsh County Supervisor, Merced County

Phil Ansell Director, Homeless Initiative Los Angeles County

Jeff Brown Health & Human Services Director Placer County

Cindy Cavanaugh Director of Homelessness Initiatives Sacramento County

Matt Cate Executive Director California State Association of Counties **Oscar Villegas** County Supervisor, Yolo County

Damon Connolly County Supervisor, Marin County

Greg Devereaux Chief Executive Officer San Bernardino County

Elizabeth Pianca Lead Deputy County Counsel Santa Clara County

Robert Bendorf County Administrator Yuba County

Darby Kernan Legislative Representative California State Association of Counties

Joint LCC and CSAC Participant

Sam Dodge Director of Housing Opportunity, Partnerships and Engagement, San Francisco